Directory

Name Title Department Email
Andresen, Whitney Health Tech para whitney_andreasen@dpsk12.org
Balding, Rhonda Teacher Rhonda_Balding@dpsk12.org
Barrera, Char Librarian charlotte_barrera@dpsk12.org
Barseghian, Vicky Teacher victoria_barseghian@dpsk12.org
Baxter, Sharon Teacher sharon_baxter@dpsk12.org
Bobian, Cindy Teacher Cinthia_Bobian@dpsk12.org
Brown, Marion Teacher marion_brown@dpsk12.org
Carrico, Dawn Principal DAWN_CARRICO@dpsk12.org
Deanda, Marisela marisela_deanda@dspk12.org
Dunn, Kris Teacher kristine_dunn@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Josefina Secretary I josefina_garcia@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Stacy stacy_garcia2@dpsk12.org
Gonzales, Letty Teacher leticia_gonzales@dpsk12.org
Hadden , Colby School Tech Partner colby_hadden@dpsk12.org
Hartmann, Emma Teacher emma_hartmann@dpsk12.org
Havens, Deb Teacher deborah_havens@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Elizabeth , norma_hernandez@dpsk12.org
Howard, Keri Senior Team Lead keri_howard@dpsk12.org
Howard, Keri Teacher keri_howard@dpsk12.org
Jonke, Denise Administrative Assistant 720-424-3484
Joy, Michelle Teacher michelle_joy@dpsk12.org
Kalinowski, Mary Teacher mary_kalinowski@dpsk12.org
Kaspersen, Anne Marie Teacher ANNEMARIE_KASPERSEN@dpsk12.org
Kennedy, Kirsten Teacher kirsten_kennedy@dpsk12.org
Lamana, Barb Social Worker Barbara_Lamana@dpsk12.org
Lee, Sharon Occupational Therapist sharon_lee@dpsk12.org
Lombard, Christina Teacher christina_lombard@dpsk12.org
Lucero, Joe Gym Teacher joseph_lucero@dpsk12.org
Madrid-Chacon, Natalie natalie_madrid-chacon@dpsk12.org
Maestas, Becky rebecca_maestas@dpsk12.org
Manning, Kim Teacher , kimberly_manningursetta@dpsk12.org
Marlow, Dawn dawn_marlow@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Amy Teacher AMY_MARTINEZ@dpsk12.org
Meadows, Kellyrae Teacher kellyrae_meadows@dpsk12.org
Michel, Sammy Teacher SAMANTHA_LONG@dpsk12.org
Mier, Jody Student Teacher , jody_mier@dpsk12.org
Nelson, Julie Gym Teacher julie_nelson@dpsk12.org
O’Brien, Lori , lori_obrien@dpsk12.org
Opatrny, Meredith Speech Teacher meredith_opatrny@dpsk12.org
Ortiz-Rubio, Melissa melissa_ortizrubio@dpsk12.org
Pacheco, Lynelle , lynelle_pacheco@dpsk12.org
Perez, Josselyn Teacher , josselyn_perez@dpsk12.org
Rauenzahn, Angelica ELA-S Math Intervention Teacher angelica_rauenzahn@dpsk12.org
Saenz-Cuevas, Berenice berenice_saenzcuevas@dpsk12.org
Sarabia, Sulamita sulamita_sarabia@dpsk12.org
Schnase, Kelli Teacher kelli_schnase@dpsk12.org
Serbantes, Jennifer jennifer_servantes@dpsk12.org
Vigil, June Secretary II June_Vigil@dpsk12.org
Vigil, Mary Lou Manager marylouise_vigil@dpsk12.org
Waldo, Heather Teacher heather_waldo@dpsk12.org
Williams, Lisa ESL Teacher elizabeth_williams@dpsk12.org
Wyatt, Kathy Teacher kathleen_wyatt@dpsk12.org