Staff & Faculty

All Staff
Name Title Department Email
Jenn Norris Principal School Leaders Jennifer_Norris@dpsk12.net
Lovia Agyei Assistant Facilities Manager Facilities Lovia_Agyei@dpsk12.org
MacKenzie Allan School Nurse Office Staff mackenzie_allan@dpsk12.net
Korey Askew Assistant Principal School Leaders korey_askew@dpsk12.net
Mel (Melissa) Bagliani School Technology Partner School Support melissa_begliani@dpsk12.net
Rhonda Balding Kindergarten Kindergarten Rhonda_Balding@dpsk12.net
Julianna Ball 1st- Literacy 1st Grade julianna_ball@dpsk12.net
Amber Castro 5th- Literacy 5th Grade Amber_Castro@dpsk12.net
Greg Cooke Performing Arts/ Music Specials gregory_cooke@dpsk12.net
Jennifer Davenport 1st- Math/Science/Social Studies 1st Grade Jennifer_Davenport@dpsk12.net
Kris Dunn 2nd- Math/Science/Social Studies 2nd Grade Kristine_Dunn@dpsk12.net
Josefina Garcia Secretary Office Staff Josefina_Garcia@dpsk12.net
Stacy Garcia Kinder Para Paraprofessionals Stacy_Garcia2@dpsk12.net
Irving Garcia Facilities Support Facilities
James Gonzalez Math Tutor Para Paraprofessionals
Marnie Gonzalez Native Language Instruction/ ELD- E/S School Support marnie_gonzalez@dpsk12.net
Hector Goodrich 4th- Literacy- E/S 4th Grade Hector_Goodrich@dpsk12.net
Sarah Irwin Occupational Therapist School Support
Denise Jonke ELD, Senior Team Lead School Support Denise_Jonke@dpsk12.net
Michelle Joy Literacy Intervention, Senior Team Lead School Support Michelle_Joy@dpsk12.net
Anne Marie Kaspersen ECE-E ECE AnneMarie_Kaspersen@dpsk12.net
Sarah Klaiber 2nd- Literacy 2nd Grade sarah_klaiber@dpsk12.net
Barb Lamana Social Worker School Support Barbara_Lamana@dpsk12.net
Victoria Laureska Kindergarten Kindergarten victoria_laureska@dpsk12.net
Samantha League Special Education- Kinder & 1st/Team Lead School Support Samantha_Hoban@dpsk12.net
Joe Lucero Physical Education Specials Joseph_Lucero@dpsk12.net
Kim Manning ECE- E/S ECE Kimberly_ManningUrsetta@dpsk12.net
Nick Martinez Facilities Manager Facilities Nicolas_Martinez@dpsk12.net
Jessica Martinez Math Intervention/ Senior Team Lead School Support jessica_martinez@dpsk12.net
Teale Masciantonio Community Liaison School Support teale_masciantonio@dpsk12.net
Antonio Mendez Literacy Tutor Para- E/S Paraprofessionals
Cuki Mendoza Food Services Food Services
Gabby Mercado Special Education- 1st & 2nd Grade School Support gabriella_mercado@dpsk12.net
Lisa Nguyen 3rd- Math/ Science/ Social Studies 3rd Grade elizabeth_mccormick@dpsk12.net
Lori O’Brien ECE Para Paraprofessionals Lori_OBrien@dpsk12.net
Edith Ortega Food Services Food Services
Stephanie Peralta 4th- Math/Science/Social Studies 4th Grade stephanie_peralta@dpsk12.net
Jasmine Perez Health Tech Para/Office Support Office Staff Jasmine_Perez@dpsk12.net
Andrea Poindexter Speech Language Pathologist School Support andrea_poindexter@dpsk12.net
Barth Quenzer Visual Arts Specials bquenze@dpsk12.net
Madie Rinehart 3rd- Literacy 3rd Grade madison_rinehart@dpsk12.net
Dory Rosenthal Discovery Link Supervisor School Support
Austin Swanson 5th- Math/Science/Social Studies 5th Grade austin_swanson@dpsk12.net
Amy Torres ECE-E ECE Amy_Martinez@dpsk12.net
Jaden Trujillo ECE E/S Para Support Paraprofessionals
Will Villagran Literacy Tutor Para- E/S Paraprofessionals
Alexandra Ware Special Education- 4th & 5th Grade School Support Alexandra_Ware@dpsk12.net
Sam Worsley PSYCHOLOGIST School Support sam_worsley@dpsk12.net
School Leaders
Office Staff
Kindergarten
1st Grade
Name Title Department Email
Julianna Ball 1st- Literacy 1st Grade julianna_ball@dpsk12.net
Jennifer Davenport 1st- Math/Science/Social Studies 1st Grade Jennifer_Davenport@dpsk12.net
2nd Grade
Name Title Department Email
Kris Dunn 2nd- Math/Science/Social Studies 2nd Grade Kristine_Dunn@dpsk12.net
Sarah Klaiber 2nd- Literacy 2nd Grade sarah_klaiber@dpsk12.net
3rd Grade
Name Title Department Email
Lisa Nguyen 3rd- Math/ Science/ Social Studies 3rd Grade elizabeth_mccormick@dpsk12.net
Madie Rinehart 3rd- Literacy 3rd Grade madison_rinehart@dpsk12.net
4th Grade
Name Title Department Email
Hector Goodrich 4th- Literacy- E/S 4th Grade Hector_Goodrich@dpsk12.net
Stephanie Peralta 4th- Math/Science/Social Studies 4th Grade stephanie_peralta@dpsk12.net
5th Grade
Name Title Department Email
Amber Castro 5th- Literacy 5th Grade Amber_Castro@dpsk12.net
Austin Swanson 5th- Math/Science/Social Studies 5th Grade austin_swanson@dpsk12.net
Specials
Name Title Department Email
Greg Cooke Performing Arts/ Music Specials gregory_cooke@dpsk12.net
Joe Lucero Physical Education Specials Joseph_Lucero@dpsk12.net
Barth Quenzer Visual Arts Specials bquenze@dpsk12.net
Paraprofessionals
School Support
Food Services
Name Title Department Email
Cuki Mendoza Food Services Food Services
Edith Ortega Food Services Food Services
Facilities
Name Title Department Email
Lovia Agyei Assistant Facilities Manager Facilities Lovia_Agyei@dpsk12.org
Irving Garcia Facilities Support Facilities
Nick Martinez Facilities Manager Facilities Nicolas_Martinez@dpsk12.net